fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal Live Chat – 22 January

January 22 @ 11:00 pm - January 23 @ 12:00 am GMT

This month's informal chat will take place on Saturday 22nd January.

This is an opportunity to get to know other members and to talk Tudor. The chats are always good fun, although I always come away with my "to read" list being a lot longer!

The chats take place in the Tudor Society chatroom, which can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 22 January at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 22 January at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 22 January at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 22 January at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 23 January at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 23 January at 8.30am

Details

Start:
January 22 @ 11:00 pm
End:
January 23 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.