The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – 2 July

July 2 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

July's informal live chat will take place on 2nd July and there's no set topic, we can just get to know each other and then talk Tudor!

It will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 2 July at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 2 July at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 2 July at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 2 July at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 3 July at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 3 July at 6.30am

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.