The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

Informal live chat – 18 September

September 18 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

September's informal live chat will be taking place on Saturday 18th September. This is a wonderful opportunity to get to know other Tudor Society members and to just talk Tudor. An hour of Tudor bliss!

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and the chat will last about an hour.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 18 September at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 18 September at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 18 September at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 18 September at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 19 September at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 19 September at 6.30am

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.