The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Informal live chat – 16 January – Tudor history books

January 16 @ 11:00 pm - January 17 @ 12:00 am GMT

January's informal live chat will be taking place in the Tudor Society chatroom on Saturday 16th January 2021.

The topic is Tudor history books, fiction and non-fiction, which is the perfect topic when a lot of us may have been given books for Christmas, or treated ourselves to books. Please feel free to share recommendations or ask for recommendations on Tudor topics and people.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 16 January at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 17 January at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 16 January at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 16 January at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 17 January at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 17 January at 9.30am

Details

Start:
January 16 @ 11:00 pm
End:
January 17 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.