The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

Informal live chat – 13 August

August 13 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

August's informal live chat will take place on 13th August and there's no set topic, we can just get to know each other and then talk Tudor!

It will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 13 August at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 13 August at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 13 August at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 13 August at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 14 August at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 14 August at 6.30am

Details

Date:
August 13
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.