The Tudor Society
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

February informal live chat – Favourite Tudor books

February 28 @ 11:00 pm - 11:59 pm GMT

Our February informal live chat for Tudor Society members is on one of my very favourite topics, books! This is your chance to suggest books (fiction or non-fiction) to other members, ask for people's views on a particular book, get book recommendations to lengthen your wishlist.... anything Tudor book related.

The chat will take place on Friday 28th February. Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

Here are the times in different time zones:

  • London, UK - Friday 28 February at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 29 February at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 28 February at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 28 February at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 29 February at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 29 February at 9.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.