The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live – Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon – Talk by Claire Ridgway

June 11 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

On Friday 11th June, Tudor Society founder, Claire Ridgway, will be doing a Facebook Live talk and Q&A session on Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon.

It will take place in the private Members-only Tudor Society Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 11 June at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 11 June at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 11 June at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 11 June at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 12 June at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 12 June at 6.30am

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.