The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live – Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon Part 2 – Talk by Claire Ridgway

July 16 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

On Friday 16th July, Tudor Society founder, Claire Ridgway, will be doing a Facebook Live talk and Q&A session on Henry VIII and Catherine of Aragon. This is the second part of her look at the couple's marriage and will take us from the start of the Great Matter in 1527 to Catherine's death in 1536.

The talk will take place in the private Members-only Tudor Society Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 16 July at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 16 July at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 16 July at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 16 July at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 17 July at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 17 July at 6.30am

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.