fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live Event – Claire on Hever Castle – 20 August

August 20 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

On Friday 20th August, Tudor Society founder, Claire Ridgway, will be doing a Facebook Live talk on the book launch and talk she's doing at Hever Castle, and also her visit to the castle. She's also hoping to be able to share the talk on "The Boleyns of Hever Castle" with Tudor Society members.

The talk will take place in the private Members-only Tudor Society Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers so do make sure you've requested to join it.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 20 August at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 20 August at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 20 August at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 20 August at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 21 August at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 21 August at 6.30am

Details

Date:
August 20
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.