fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live – Chat with Claire – 26 November

November 26 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

November's Facebook Live event will be taking place on Friday 26th November. This is a one hour live bit of Tudor talk with Claire. No fixed topic, just Claire chatting about what she's been up to and answering members' questions.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 26 November at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 26 November at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 26 November at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 26 November at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 27 November at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 27 November at 7.30am

The chat will take place over on Facebook in our members-only group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers

Details

Date:
November 26
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.