The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live – Chat with Claire – 16 October

October 16 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

October's Facebook Live event will be taking place on Saturday 16th October. This is a one hour live bit of Tudor talk with Claire. No fixed topic, just Claire chatting about what she's been up to and answering members' questions.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 16 October at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 16 October at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 16 October at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 16 October at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 17 October at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 17 October at 7.30am

The chat will take place over on Facebook in our members-only group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers
Cart
  • No products in the cart.