fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live – Chat and Q&A with Claire

March 12 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

This Saturday, 12th March, Claire will be going live in our Members Only Facebook Group to talk Tudor and answer any questions members may have.

These are always fun sessions and last around 45-60 minutes.

Do make sure you're a member of the group. You can request access at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 12th March at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 12th March at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Saturday 12th March at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 12th March at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 13th March at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 13th March at 8.30am

Details

Date:
March 12
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: