fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live – Chat and Q&A with Claire

February 4 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

On 4th February, Claire will be going live in our Members Only Facebook Group to talk Tudor and answer any questions members may have.

These are always fun sessions and last around 45-60 minutes.

Do make sure you're a member of the group. You can request access at https://www.facebook.com/groups/tudorsocietymembers

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 4 February at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 4 February at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 4 February at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 4 February at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 5 February at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 5 February at 8.30am

Details

Date:
February 4
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: