The Tudor Society
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat with Wendy Dunn – 29 March

March 29 @ 11:00 pm - 11:59 pm GMT

Historical novelist Wendy Dunn is our March expert speaker. Wendy spoke to us on "The Journey of Writing Historical Fiction" and you can catch her talk at https://www.tudorsociety.com/writing-historical-novels-expert-talk-wendy-j-dunn/.

Wendy will be joining us in the chatroom on Friday 29th March to answer your questions on writing historical fiction. One lucky participant will win one of Wendy's novels.

Here are the times in the different time zones:

  • London, UK - Friday 29th March at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 30th March at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 29th March at 7pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 29th March at 4pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 30th March at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 30th March at 9.30am

Details

Date:
March 29
Time:
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Category: