The Tudor Society
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Tracy Borman – Henry VIII and the men who made him

March 28 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT

Tracy Borman is our March expert speaker and she will be speaking answering your questions on her talk, "Henry VIII and the men who made him", and her work and research, in an hour's live chat session on 28th March 2020 at 9pm UK time.

We'll also be giving away a copy of Tracy's latest book to one lucky chat participant.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

London, UK - Saturday 28 March at 9pm
Madrid, Spain - Saturday 28 March at 10pm
New York, USA - Saturday 28 March at 5pm
Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 28 March at 2pm
Sydney, Australia - Sunday 29 March at 8am
Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 29 March at 7.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Date:
March 28
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.