The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Sarah Bryson – The Brandons

April 24 @ 11:00 pm - 11:59 pm BST

Sarah Bryson, author of La Reine Blanche: Mary Tudor, A Life in Letters and the forthcoming The Brandon Men: In the Shadow of Kings is our April expert speaker. She is speaking to us on the Brandons and will also be joining us for an hour-long chat session to answer your questions about her talk and her research. The chat will take place on 24th April 2020 at 11pm UK time.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

We'll also be giving away a copy of one of Sarah's books to one lucky chat participant.

  • London, UK - Friday 24 April at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 25 April at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 24 April at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 24 April at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 25 April at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 25 April at 7.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
11:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.