fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Sandra Vasoli – Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn

May 12 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

This month's expert speaker, Sandra Vasoli, will be joining us in our chatroom for a Q&A session on Thursday 12th May to answer your questions regarding her research on whether Henry VIII regretted Anne Boleyn's fate.

Note: It's a Thursday not the usual Friday or Saturday!

If you haven't watched her talk yet, you can see it here.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Thursday 12 May at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Thursday 12 May at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Thursday 12 May at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Thursday 12 May at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Friday 13 May at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Friday 13 May at 6.30am

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: