The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Q&A with Sarah-Beth Watkins

June 26 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

June's expert speaker is Sarah-Beth Watkins, who has written so many Tudor books, including one on Tudor bad boys, "the vicar of hell", Sir Francis Bryan, the topic of her talk this month.

Sarah-Beth will be answering our questions on Bryan, her research and her books on Friday 26th June. One lucky chat participant will also win a copy of Sarah-Beth's latest book. Please not that the chat is an hour earlier than usual.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 26 June at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 26 June at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 26 June at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 26 June at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 21 June at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 21 June at 6.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.