The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Q&A with Julian Humphrys

May 22, 2020 @ 11:00 pm - May 23, 2020 @ 12:00 am BST

Our May expert speaker is battlefield historian Julian Humphrys whose talk is on the Great Siege of Malta. He will be joining us in the chatroom to answer members' questions on 22nd May. You can ask him about the great siege, other battles, his research or his work for the Battlefields Trust.

Here are the times in different time zones and if your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 22 May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 23 May at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 22 May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 22 May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 23 May at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 23 May at 7.30am

You can find the chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/.

Details

Start:
May 22, 2020 @ 11:00 pm
End:
May 23, 2020 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.