The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Nicola Tallis – 23 April

April 23 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

April's expert speaker is historian and author, Nicola Tallis, who is speaking to us on Lady Margaret Beaufort.

Nicola will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom for a live Q&A session on 23rd April.

Our chats last for an hour and are always good fun. They're a great way to get to know other Tudor history lovers from all over the world, and to get your questions answered by experts. One lucky chat participant will be picked at random to win a copy of Nicola's book Uncrowned Queen: The Fateful Life of Margaret Beaufort.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

Note: The chat is taking place a bit earlier than usual.

  • London, UK - Friday 23 April at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 23 April at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 23 April at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 23 April at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 24 April at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 24 April at 6.30am

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.