The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

Expert live chat – Nathen Amin – Henry VII – 26 August

August 26 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

On Thursday 26th August, historian Nathen Amin, author of "The House of Beaufort", "Tudor Wales" and "Henry VII and the Tudor Pretenders: Simnel, Warbeck, and Warwick", will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom to answer your questions on Henry VII: The Man. We'll also be giving away a copy of Nathen's latest book to one lucky chat particpant.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and the chat will last about an hour.

Note: the chat is taking place on a Thursday!

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Thursday 26 August at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Thursday 26 August at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Thursday 26 August at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Thursday 26 August at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Friday 25 August at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Friday 25 August at 6.30am

Details

Date:
August 26
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.