fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Nathen Amin – 26 August

August 26 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

Nathen Amin, our August expert speaker, will be joining us for a live Q&A session on Henry VII on Thursday 26th August.

The live chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/. We'll be giving away a copy of Nathen's latest book, Henry VII and the Tudor Pretenders: Simnel, Warbeck, and Warwick, to one lucky chat participant.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Thursday 26 August at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Thursday 26 August at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Thursday 26 August at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Thursday 26 August at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Friday 27 August at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Friday 27 July at 6.30am

Details

Date:
August 26
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.