The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

Expert Live Chat – Natalie Grueninger – Elizabeth of York’s 1502 Progress

October 22 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

October's expert live chat will be taking place on Friday 22nd October. It's a live Q&A session with Natalie Grueninger, author of "In the Footsteps of the Six Wives of Henry VIII", "In the Footsteps of Anne Boleyn" and "Discovering Tudor London: A Journey Back in Time", and founder of the Talking Tudors podcast.

Natalie spoke to us about a royal progress taken by Elizabeth of York in 1502 following the death of her eldest son, Prince Arthur. If you haven't seen her video talk, you can see it at https://www.tudorsociety.com/tsevent/expert-talk-natalie-grueninger-elizabeth-of-yorks-1502-progress/.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ and the chat will last about an hour.

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 22 October at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 22 October at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 22 October at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 22 October at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 23 October at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 23 October at 7.30am

Details

Date:
October 22
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.