The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Lucy Churchill – 15 May

May 15 @ 11:00 pm - May 16 @ 12:00 am BST

Stonecarver Lucy Churchill will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom for a Q&A session about her talk on the 1534 Anne Boleyn medal and the King's College Chapel choirscreen. Lucy has done a tremendous amount of research on both of these Anne Boleyn related items, so we will be able to ask her all sorts of questions.

Our chats last for an hour and are always interesting and good fun.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 15 May at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 16 May at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 15 May at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 15 May at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 16 May at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 16 May at 7.30am

Details

Start:
May 15 @ 11:00 pm
End:
May 16 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.