The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Julian Humphrys – 29 January

January 29 @ 11:00 pm - January 30 @ 12:00 am GMT

Battlefield historian (and super fascinating chap!) Julian Humphrys will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom for an hour-long Q&A regarding his December expert talk on the Battle of Stoke Field, the last battle of the Wars of the Roses, and how it related to Henry Tudor and Lambert Simnel. He did his talk back in December, but with Christmas we just didn't have chance to have a chat.

His talk can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/the-last-battle-julian-humphrys-expert-talk/

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

The chat will take place on 29th January 2021. Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 29 January at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 30 January at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 29 January at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 29 January at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 30 January at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 30 January at 9.30am

Details

Start:
January 29 @ 11:00 pm
End:
January 30 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.