fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Johanna Strong – Mary I

January 7 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm GMT

Historian Johanna Strong is our December expert speaker and she will be joining us in the chatroom for a live Q&A session on Friday 7th January 2022.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 7 January at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 7 January at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 7 January at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 7 January at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 8 January at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 8 January at 8.30am

Details

Date:
January 7
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: