The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Heather R Darsie – 23 January

January 23 @ 11:00 pm - January 24 @ 12:00 am GMT

Author Heather R Darsie will be joining us in the Tudor Society chatroom for an hour-long Q&A regarding her January expert talk on Anne of Cleves, her book and her research.

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

The chat will take place on 23rd January 2021. Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 23 January at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 24 January at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 23 January at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 23 January at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 24 January at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 24 January at 9.30am

Details

Start:
January 23 @ 11:00 pm
End:
January 24 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.