The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Gayle Hulme – Arbella Stuart

July 24 @ 11:00 pm - July 25 @ 12:00 am BST

Gayle Hulme is our July expert speaker with her excellent talk on Arbella Stuart. Gayle will be joining us for a Q&A session on Arbella in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 24 July at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 25 July at 12am
  • New York, USA - Friday 24 July at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 24 July at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 25 July at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 25 July at 7.30am

Details

Start:
July 24 @ 11:00 pm
End:
July 25 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.