fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert Live Chat – Dr JoAnn DellaNeva – Lancelot de Carle

April 29 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

Dr JoAnn DellaNeva is our April expert and she'll be live in our chatroom answering your questions on Lancelot de Carle's poem on Anne Boleyn on Friday 29th April.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Friday 29th April at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Friday 29th April at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Friday 29th April at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 29th April at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 30th April at 7am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 30th April at 6.30am

Details

Date:
April 29
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Category: