The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Expert live chat – Adrienne Dillard – 20 February

February 20 @ 11:00 pm - February 21 @ 12:00 am GMT

Historical novelist Adrienne Dillard is our February expert speaker and she will be joining us in the chatroom for a live Q&A session on Saturday 20th February.

Adrienne spoke to us on conducting historical research for historical novels, a perfect talk for those of you who are would-be authors. This is your chance to ask Adrienne questions about her research, writing and books.

One lucky chat participant will win a copy of one of Adrienne's novels too!

Her talk can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/conduction-research-for-historical-novels-adrienne-dillard/

The chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

The chat will take place on 20th February 2021. Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 20 February at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 21 February at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 20 February at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 20 February at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 21 February at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 21 February at 9.30am

Details

Start:
February 20 @ 11:00 pm
End:
February 21 @ 12:00 am
Event Category:
Cart
  • No products in the cart.