fbpx
The Tudor Society
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NEW DATE – Expert Live Chat – Adam Pennington – The Rise and Fall of the Pole Family

March 27 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm BST

Historian Adam Pennington is our March expert and he'll be live in our chatroom answering your questions on the Pole family on Sunday 27th March.

If you haven't watched his video talk, you can view it here.

The chatroom can be found at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Sunday 27th March at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 27th March at 11pm
  • New York, USA - Sunday 27th March at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Sunday 27th March at 2pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Monday 28th March at 8am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Monday 28th March at 7.30am

Details

Date:
March 27
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm