The Tudor Society
START YOUR FREE TRIAL RIGHT NOW - CLICK HERE

Today: informal live chat – Tudor TV

This month's informal live chat is all about Tudor-themed TV programmes and series. What have you enjoyed watching recently? You can share your favourites in the chat or ask for recommendations. To join our chatroom you have to be a member. You can start our 14 day free trial.

For members the chatroom can be found here: https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/ref/68/

Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

  • London, UK - Saturday 13 February at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain - Sunday 14 January at 12am
  • New York, USA - Saturday 13 February at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA - Saturday 13 February at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia - Sunday 14 February at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia - Sunday 14 February at 9.30am

 

First things first ... get your FREE TRIAL in just a few steps...

Tick the "Email" box to give us permission to email you.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our privacy page.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? GET YOUR FREE TRIAL NOW

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Today: informal live chat – Tudor TV

Cart
  • No products in the cart.