The Tudor Society
  • Informal live chat – Tudor claimants and pretenders

    Our August informal live chat is on Tudor claimants and pretenders. As always, our informal live chats are just that, informal chat sessions where Tudor Society members can share views and opinions, pose questions, share book/documentary recommendations, and just talk Tudor. They're an hour long and are always fun.

    The chat will take place in the Tudor Society chatroom at https://www.tudorsociety.com/chatroom/

    Here are the times in different time zones. If your time zone isn't listed you can use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the London time to your zone.

    • London, UK - Friday 28 August at 11pm
    • Madrid, Spain - Saturday 29 August at 12am
    • New York, USA - Friday 28 August at 6pm
    • Los Angeles, USA - Friday 28 August at 3pm
    • Sydney, Australia - Saturday 29 August at 8am
    • Adelaide, Australia - Saturday 29 August at 7.30am
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.